Introduction

My name is Caitlin and I am currently a student at University of Iowa and am studying Business (Finance and Marketing). I am originally from Minnetonka, MN. Aka Skipper Nation.

The reason I decided to stop blogging on my tumblr and start an entirely new blog is because I want to be a different person in the sense of how I portray myself and how I act. I feel like my old blog held a lot of negativity and was meant just for me to rant on. I would be embarrassed if people saw what I wrote sometimes.

This blog is a new clean slate, where I can blog about anything going on in my totally exciting life. I am leaving my negativity back in 2012. I believe the best way to change is to change how I think. Through this blog, I hope to portray deep thoughts, events, slight humor and sarcasm. Maybe some of my own photography here and there.

Likes:

  • Having company
  • Snuggling
  • Nutella
  • Gumby’s Pokey Sticks
  • Chipotle
  • Pistachio Ice Cream
  • Pinterest
  • Noodles & Company
  • Hockey
  • My mom’s homecooking

Dislikes:

  • Pork tenderloin
  • Loud, rude people
  • Grammar mistakes
  • Brussel sprouts

New Years Resolutions:

  • Work out more
  • Meet new people
  • Make more female friends
  • Swear less
  • Try something new
  • Be adventurous
Leave a Reply

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Recent Tweets

